2008 Mitsubishi Outlander ES


Mitsubishi Outlander is the foundation of vehicles sport utility vehicles, with five seats and a spacious cargo compartment. Like other small crossover, Outlander is based on a high suspension for better patency. Outlander comes in three trim levels: LS, SE, and Limited. All come with a 2.4-liter, four-cylinder engine 160 hp. with. LS comes with a five-speed manual transmission, but also offers a four-speed automatic as an option. An automatic transmission is standard on SE and Limited. All three models are available with front-or all-wheel drive.
m Safety features that come as standard include: anti-lock brakes and side airbags, in addition to the required front. Belts with fiksatsiets at three points for all five seats are standard. In 2006 version replaces the XLS Mitsubishi Outlander SE. The list of standard equipment version of the Limited added automatic climate control.

In 2007, the model is updated. Now the only transmission is a 3.0-liter V6 engine 220 hp with six-speed automatic transmission with manual shift Sportronic.
since 2008, in the highly competitive compact SUV in the class, Mitsubishi Outlander producers were forced to return to the less bulky 2,4-liter four-cylinder 168 hp paired with a six-speed manual or continuously variable transmission (CVT).


Post a Comment

Random Article of Cars

Abarth BYD Dc Holden KTM Maserati Nissan Proton Suzuki
Acura Cadillac Dodge Honda Lamborghini Maybach Noble Saab Tata
Alfa Romeo Chevrolet Farbio Hummer Lancia Mazda Opel Scion Tesla
Aston Martin Chrysler Ferrari Hyundai Land Rover McLaren Pagani Seat Toyota
Audi Citroen Fiat Infiniti Lexus Mercedes-Benz Renault Shelby Vauxhall
Bentley Coda Fisker Jaguar Lincoln Mercury Peugeot Skoda Volkswagen
BMW Dacia Ford Jeep Lotus MINI Rolls-Royce Smart Volvo
Bugatti Daewoo GMC Kia Lumma Miscellaneous Pontiac Spyker Wiesmann
Buick Daihatsu Gumpert Koenigsegg Marussia Mitsubishi Porsche Subaru Zenvo